Day #12 – Saturday Rain Coat Shopping!

Image

I had some serious making up to do after spending most of my Friday inside, so Saturday afternoon meant two things! 1. Get active outside and 2. buy a raincoat! I’m still becoming accustomed to the Amsterdam weather, but thankfully I found myself a fantastic raincoat from a cute boutique on one of the ‘negen straatjes’ which should make getting around in the rain a lot less soggy!

Hopefully a run is on the cards for tomorrow! Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

