Day #22 – Vondelpark in 24 minutes!

20131025-113412.jpg

To set myself a benchmark and a time to beat, I timed how long it took me to run a full lap of Vondelpark. Result – 24 minutes almost on the dot… (I now forget how many seconds). I’m pretty happy with this time but know I can beat it and WILL beat it before the challenge is up!

I took this great shot of the Westermarkt from the bridge near my house, on the way back from the park! It was surprisingly hot that Tuesday afternoon so hopefully the nice weather stays all week.

Leave a Reply

